Schauenburg Ventures invests in Eleven Dynamics AG

21. September 2023

Schauenburg Ventures invests in Eleven Dynamics AG, a leading software development company from Switzerland that specializes in Industry 4.0 solutions. With its NEXOS software, the company offers automated solutions without hardware or software dependencies for more efficiency and automation in industrial processes.

“Automation, Industry 4.0 and the digital twin are important future topics for Schauenburg International. Eleven Dynamics’ technology driven by a strong team thus fits perfectly into our Ventures profile,” explains Malvine Komorek, Investment Manager of Schauenburg Ventures. “We are convinced of additional synergies with companies from our core portfolio and are pleased to accompany Eleven Dynamics in its future development as an investor and partner.”

Santiago Droll, founder and CEO of Eleven Dynamics AG, is also pleased about the successful financing round: “This step paves the way for accelerated growth and market expansion. Schauenburg Ventures in particular opens up a completely new market access for us. Our rapid development signals an upcoming Series A round that potential investors should keep an eye on.”

For more information on Eleven Dynamics, visit Eleven Dynamics – The Future of Automation (11dynamics.com).

Eleven Dynamics AG is an investment of SCHAUENBURG Ventures GmbH, itself part of the SCHAUENBURG International Group.

Mülheim / Düsseldorf
23. November 2023
Johannesburg
29. September 2023

© 2021 SCHAUENBURG INTERNATIONAL GMBH

Schauenburg Ventures beteiligt sich an Eleven Dynamics AG

21. September 2023

Schauenburg Ventures investiert in die Eleven Dynamics AG, ein führendes Softwareentwicklungsunternehmen aus der Schweiz, das sich auf Industrie 4.0-Lösungen spezialisiert hat. Mit seiner NEXOS-Software bietet das Unternehmen automatisierte Lösungen ohne Hardware- oder Softwareabhängigkeiten für mehr Effizienz und Automatisierung in industriellen Prozessen an.

„Automatisierung, Industrie 4.0 und der digitale Zwilling sind wichtige Zukunftsthemen für Schauenburg International. Die Technologie von Eleven Dynamics getrieben von einem starken Team passt damit hervorragend in unser Ventures Profil“, erklärt Malvine Komorek, Investment Managerin von Schauenburg Ventures. „Wir sind von zusätzlichen Synergien mit Unternehmen aus unserem Kernportfolio überzeugt und freuen uns, Eleven Dynamics in der zukünftigen Entwicklung als Investor und Partner zu begleiten.“

Auch Santiago Droll, Gründer und CEO der Eleven Dynamics AG, freut sich über die erfolgreiche Finanzierungsrunde: „Dieser Schritt ebnet den Weg für beschleunigtes Wachstum und Markterweiterung. Insbesondere Schauenburg Ventures eröffnet uns einen völlig neuen Marktzugang. Unsere rasante Entwicklung signalisiert eine bevorstehende Series-A-Runde, die potenzielle Investoren im Auge behalten sollten.“

Weitere Informationen zu Eleven Dynamics finden Sie unter Eleven Dynamics – The Future of Automation (11dynamics.com).

Die Eleven Dynamics AG ist eine Beteiligung der SCHAUENBURG Ventures GmbH, selbst Teil der SCHAUENBURG International Gruppe.

Wiesbaden / Pasadena
16. Mai 2024

© 2021 SCHAUENBURG INTERNATIONAL GMBH

Automation/Robotics